Additional Videos
Someday Soon


David Wright: Live on the Bandstand
featuring Janice Allen
This text will be replaced by the flash music player.

Volume #1

  1. Tribute to Bob Wills
  2. I Fall to Pieces
  3. Blue Eyes Crying in the Rain
  4. Apartment Number 9
  5. Flintstones
  6. Since I Fell for You
  7. The Keys in the Mailbox
  8. Last Date
  9. Deep in the Heart of Texas
  10. Crazy
  11. Secret Love (Created with Band in a Box)
  12. Missing You by David Wright

Volume #2

  1. Your Cheating Heart
  2. Night Life
  3. Crazy Arms
  4. Good Times
  5. Hold It
  6. Just Call Me Lonesome
  7. Sweet Dreams
  8. Broken Wing
  9. Netta's Song by David Wright
  10. Dobro by David Wright
Volume #1 $15.00
Volume #2 $15.00

Both Volumes for Just $30.00. Dollars U.S. Shipping included!

When ordering please specify volumes purchasing.

for Snail Mail Orders write to:
David Wright
1000 Parkway
Pilot Point, TX 76258

Don't Delay, Get Yours Today!
Featuring Janice Allen